Hertford and Ware
School Sports Partnership
sedwards@sele.herts.sch.uk
07387 264957


Primary School Events

Events for the Spring Term 2018

Hertford and Ware Schools' Football and Netball Fixtures run from October to March
Click here to view fixtures and guidelines for matches

 

  • Please follow the links and use the online forms - bookings will ONLY be accepted via the website.
  • Please ensure that you arrive before start times so that events run to time as far as possible.
  • When schools are providing a venue, there may be restrictions on access to the site, due to safeguarding. Please read and follow guidelines given on such occasions.
  • Download a summary of Level 2 events for the year, including team information, dates and venues

 

January

Monday 8th January all day Subject Leader Day   by 15/12/17
Monday 8th January pm Sports Ambassadors Training   by 15/12/17

Monday 15th January

sessions

Yr 4 Sportshall Festival

  by 5/01/18

Tuesday 16th January

all day

Primary PE conference at Herts Sports Village (flyer)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

February

Thursday 1st February

pm

District Cross Country

   
Wednesday 7th February pm   B Teams Basketball   by 12/01/17

Wednesday 21st February
Thursday 22nd February

evening

Dance Festival

 

by 19/01/18

Thursday 22nd February pm KS1 Dance Festival   by 19/01/18
Monday 26th February am

Rapid Fire Yr 3&4 (Medium) Info by 09/02/18

 

pm

Rapid Fire Yr 3&4 (Large/Small/Rural)

Info

by 09/02/18

Wednesday 28th February pm 30:30 CPD Book  

March

Monday 5th March

pm

Gymnastics and Cheerleading

Book

by 23/02/18

Wednesday 7th March

am

Sportshall Athletics
(Rural Schools)

Info

by 09/02/18

Wednesday 7th March

pm

Sportshall Athletics
(Small Schools)

Info

by 09/02/18

Thursday 15th March

am

Sportshall Athletics
(Medium Schools)

Info

by 09/02/18

Thursday 15th March

pm

Sportshall Athletics
(Large Schools)

Info

by 09/02/18

Friday 16th March pm   District Football
(Small and Rural Schools)
Book by 02/03/18
TBC     Key Steps Gymnastics County Finals by qualification
Thursday 22nd March am   Tag Rugby Festival
(Medium and Large Schools)
Book by 02/03/18
Thursday 22nd March pm   Tag Rugby Festival
(Small and Rural Schools)
Book by 02/03/18
Friday 23rd March pm   District Football
(Medium and Large Schools)
Book by 02/03/18
Monday 26th March am   District Netball
(Small and Rural Schools)
Book by 02/03/18
Monday 26th March pm   District Netball
(Medium and Large Schools)
Book by 02/03/18
           
Friday 20th April all day Subject Leader Day
Book by 29/03/18
  pm   Finals of Hope Cup and Evans Trophy competitions by qualification
Monday 23rd April pm Sports Ambassadors Training - Tri Golf and Boccia Book by 29/03/18

CPD for MSAs - training in your own school, targetted to your specific needs.
Click here to book - deadline March 2nd